Board and Staff

Administrative Team

Name Title Phone Email
Sandy Fejt Sandy Fejt Executive Director 708-788-1701
Mary Gail Corpus Mary Gail Corpus Assistant to Executive Director 708-956-7857
Joseph J. Bzdyl Joseph J. Bzdyl Superintendent of Parks 708-956-7863
Mike Gianatasio Mike Gianatasio, CPRP, CPO Superintendent of Recreation 708-795-2893

Recreation Team

Martha Houston Martha Houston Athletics and Recreation Manager 708-956-7871
Devin Frendreis Devin Frendreis Early Childhood and Recreation Manager 708-956-7858
Zak Kerby Zak Kerby Events and Recreation Manager 708-956-7870

Buildings, Grounds and Natural Resources Team

Lesa Abalos Lesa Abalos Horticulturalist 708-795-2894
Eric Mikesh Eric Mikesh Park Maintenance 708-795-2894
Ron Moffatt Ron Moffatt Custodian 708-795-2892
Cory Sansone Cory Sansone Park Maintenance 708-795-2894
Sam Steinbach Sam Steinbach Park Foreman 708-956-7864

Board of Directors

Brian Brock Brian Brock Elected Term: 2019-2025
Brian Brock Ana M. Espinoza Elected Term: 2017-2023
Mario Manfredini Mario Manfredini Elected Term: 2009-2021
James Woywod James Woywod Elected Term: 2019-2021

About BPD
The Berwyn Park District is a separate municipal governing agency established for the purpose of providing parks, facilities and recreational programs for the residents of Berwyn.

Facebook   Twitter   Instagram   YouTube  
Our Mission
To enrich the quality of life of the community by providing superior parks, facilities and recreational services in a fiscally responsible manner.
Proksa Park
Activity Center

3001 S. Wisconsin Ave.
Freedom Park
Administration Office

3701 Scoville Avenue
Cultural Center

6445 W. 27th Place
The Berwyn Park District is proud to be a partner and supporter of the West Suburban Special Recreational Association.