Board and Staff

Click a photo to see each person's bio:
Jeffrey S. Janda
Jeffrey S. Janda
Executive Director
(708) 788-1701
jjanda@berwynparks.org
Mary Gail Corpus
Mary Gail Corpus
Assistant to the Executive Director
(708) 956-7857
mcorpus@berwynparks.org
Joseph Bzdyl
Joseph Bzdyl
Superintendent of Parks
(708) 795-4040
jbzdyl@berwynparks.org
Stan Janosz
Stan Janosz
Park Maintenance Foreman
(708) 795-4040
sjanosz@berwynparks.org
Kristine Kalfas
Kristine Kalfas
Early Childhood and Recreation Manager
(708) 956-7858
kkalfas@berwynparks.org
Cody Brown
Cody Brown
Events and Recreation Manager
(708) 956-7870
cbrown@berwynparks.org
Leesa Abalos
Lesa Abalos
Park Maintenance


About BPD
The Berwyn Park District is a separate municipal governing agency established for the purpose of providing parks, facilities and recreational programs for the residents of Berwyn.

Facebook   Twitter   Instagram   YouTube   Pinterest
PDRMA
Our Mission
To enrich the quality of life of the community by providing superior parks, facilities and recreational services in a fiscally responsible manner.
Proksa Park
Activity Center

3001 S. Wisconsin Ave.
708-795-2892
Freedom Park
Administration Office

3701 Scoville Avenue
708-788-1701
Liberty
Cultural Center

6445 W. 27th Place
708-795-2891
The Berwyn Park District is proud to be a partner and supporter of the West Suburban Special Recreational Association.